Call us : 0731-2702127, Fax : 0731-2702321


Examination Schedule

Datesheet of Half Yearly Examination Session 2018-19


Time :Arrival :As usual, Departure :12.30 p.m. Time :8.10 a.m. -11.45 a.m. Time :8.10 a.m. -12.30 p.m.
Date Day Nur KGI KGII I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX X XI(Sci) XI(Com) XI (Hum) XII(Sci) XII(Com)
22.09.18 Satur. G.K (O) G.K (O) G.K (O) English English English EVS English PL PL PL PL PL PE/CS/Hindi PE/IP/Hindi PE/IP/Hindi PE/CS/Hindi PE/IP/Hindi
23.09.18 Sunday
24.09.18 Mon. Holiday(Next day of Anant Chaturdashi)
25.09.18 Tues. PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL Maths Science Maths Science Maths Chemistry B.S. Pol. Science Physics Economics
26.09.18 Wednes. Hindi Hindi Hindi EVS EVS EVS Maths Hindi PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL
27.09.18 Thurs. PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL Sanskrit Hindi English S.Sci Hindi Physics Accounts Sociology English English
28.09.18 Fri. Maths Maths Maths Hindi Hindi Hindi English Maths PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL
29.09.18 Satur. PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL English Maths S.Sci English S.Sci Maths/Bio Maths Maths Chem Accounts
30.08.18 Sunday
01.10.18 Mon. PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL S.Sci English Science Maths Science English English English Maths/Bio Maths
02.10.18 Tues Holiday (Gandhi Jayanti)
03.10.18 Wednes. PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL Hindi Sanskrit Hindi Hindi English Holiday Eco Hist/Eco Holiday B.S.
04.10.18 Thurs. English English English Maths Maths Maths Hindi EVS PL PL PL PL PL Holiday
05.10.18 Fri. PL PL PL PL PL PL PL PL Science S.Sci Sanskrit Computer Computer
06.10.18 Satur. Colouring Colouring Colouring COMP. (Oral) COMP. (Oral) COMP. (Oral) Computer Computer Regular Classes
* G.K. & M.Sc Exams will be conducted on 07.09.2018(Friday) & Computer Exams will be on 10.09.2018(Monday) in the regular school timings for classes VI to VIII.





















Important Notes-
1. School Arrival Timing will be as usual for the classes VI to XII.
2. Departure timing will be -
For classes VI to VIII – 11:45 am
For classes IX to XII – 12:30 pm
For Bus students, Departure timing will 12:30 pm for classes VI to VIII .
3. All the gapes are to be considered as study leave.
4. Result will be declared on Saturday,13th oct 2018 between 9.00 am to 12 noon.
5 On 6/10/18(Saturday) Class – Nur-V will go at 1:20 pm .